Night of Your Life: The Mixtape!

What if life were a mixtape?

Nathan Hale Theatre presents our musical review “The Night of Your Life: The Mixtape” featuring songs from a wide range of musicals.

Celebrate the incredible talents of our Nathan Hale Theatre students in this star-studded production.  Come witness the magic of their performances and be inspired, because when you’re with us, you realize we’re not among the stars….we ARE the stars. 

Walk with us thru the journey of our lives experiencing all the wonderful changes each phase in life brings: childhood and its wonder and dreams, adolescence and its romance and identity exploration, adulthood and its commitments and path-finding, and old age and its reminiscence and fulfillment.

Transitions are part of life.  So, join us as we flip the tape over and keep on listening.

Happening now!

Drama Officer Applications!

It’s that time of year to elect leaders for our Thespian Troupe next year.  You must fill out the application form HERE by May 16th.  (Remember that you get thespian points for being an officer.) You can find officer role descriptions here.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Nathan Hale Theatre

10750 30th Ave NE

Seattle, WA 98125